

Congratulations on receiving the California Republican Assembly Endorsement! We look forward to getting you elected.

Central Committee, 59th District

HOPE HOWELL ZONYA TOWNSEND RYAN BENT DEBORAH PAULY

Central Committee, 67th District

MARY REYNOLDS BRUCE WHITAKER

Central Committee, 68th District

MIKE TARDIF STEPHANIE TOWNSEND

Central Committee, 70th District

DEAN GROSE JIM CUNNEEN

Central Committee, 71st District

NICK WILSON JOHN C. GRESKO LINDA KOELLING SUSAN STIVERS WALTER NIRENBERG

Central Committee, 72nd District

MIKE MUNZING JANET NGUYEN

Central Committee, 73rd District

CHRISTINA L. SHEA JOHN W. MOORLACH SCOTTY PEOTTER JENNYE BIGELOW

Central Committee, 74th District

AARON WASHINGTON CHRIS KING MICHELLE MORGAN STEVEN KNOBLOCK